Latest Products https://www.lplifesciences.co.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:04:42 +0530 en-us https://www.lplifesciences.co.in Chasteberry Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chasteberry-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chasteberry-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Arginine Tablets https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-tablets.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-tablets.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acids https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amino-acids.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amino-acids.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetyl L-Carnitine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/acetyl-l-carnitine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/acetyl-l-carnitine-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetyl L-Carnitine is an acetylated form of L-Carnitine, a nitrogen-containing compound derived from L-Lysine. The carnitine molecule supports the movement of fat molecules into the mitochondria as an energy source as it is converted into ATP (Adenosine Triphosphate), which may help support healthy brain function and cognitive response. Betaine HCl Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/betaine-hcl-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/betaine-hcl-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Betaine hydrochloride (HCl) is an N-trimethylated form of the amino acid glycine with a chemical structure similar to choline Purebulk's betaine hydrochloride is a synthesized and manufactured chemical; it is not obtained from any plant or animal source. It is a compound comprised of betaine and hydrochloric acid. Betaine is metabolized in the body from choline, and is found in foods such as wheat, spinach, and sugar beets. Hydrochloric acid occurs naturally in the stomach (gastric acid), breaking down proteins and protecting the gastrointestinal tract from harmful bacteria. Creatine Ethyl Ester Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/creatine-ethyl-ester-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/creatine-ethyl-ester-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrier Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/carrier-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/carrier-oil.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/almond-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/almond-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amla-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amla-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/apple-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/apple-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/black-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/black-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borage Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/borage-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/borage-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/corn-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/corn-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cucumber Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/cucumber-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/cucumber-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grape-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grape-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muskmelon Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/muskmelon-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/muskmelon-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/mustard-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/neem-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/neem-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/olive-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/olive-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/palm-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/palm-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/walnut-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/walnut-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/watermelon-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/watermelon-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/essential-oil.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anise Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/anise-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/anise-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/basil-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/basil-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caraway Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/caraway-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/caraway-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/cardamom-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/cardamom-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/carrot-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/carrot-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/celery-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/celery-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/coriander-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/coriander-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dill Seed Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dill-seed-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dill-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/fennel-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/fennel-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/geranium-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/geranium-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grapefruit Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grapefruit-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grapefruit-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/jasmine-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/jasmine-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Grass Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lemon-grass-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lemon-grass-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lemon-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lemon-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuberose Absolute Oil https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/tuberose-absolute-oil.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/tuberose-absolute-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Extracts https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amla-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amla-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/bamboo-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/bamboo-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/garlic-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/garlic-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ginger-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ginger-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/jamun-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/jamun-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/neem-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/neem-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/saffron-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/saffron-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/sandalwood-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/sandalwood-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/turmeric-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/turmeric-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/menthol-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/menthol-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pomegranate-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pomegranate-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barberry Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/barberry-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/barberry-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chinese Extracts https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chinese-extracts.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chinese-extracts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creatine Monohydrate Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/creatine-monohydrate-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/creatine-monohydrate-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DL Methionine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dl-methionine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dl-methionine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DL Phenylalanine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dl-phenylalanine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dl-phenylalanine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glutathione Reduced Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/glutathione-reduced-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/glutathione-reduced-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Alanine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-alanine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-alanine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Arginine HCL Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-hcl-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-hcl-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Arginine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Aspartic Acid Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-aspartic-acid-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-aspartic-acid-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carnitine Fumarate Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-fumarate-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-fumarate-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carnitine HCL Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-hcl-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-hcl-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carnitine Tartrate Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-tartrate-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-tartrate-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carnosine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnosine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnosine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Citrulline Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-citrulline-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-citrulline-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Cysteine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-cysteine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-cysteine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Isoleucine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-isoleucine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-isoleucine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Taurine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-taurine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-taurine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Valine Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-valine-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-valine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-alpha-ketoglutarate-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-alpha-ketoglutarate-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Arginine L-Pyroglutamate Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-l-pyroglutamate-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-arginine-l-pyroglutamate-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucomannan Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/glucomannan-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/glucomannan-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Extract Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/tomato-extract-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/tomato-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Extract Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/sunflower-extract-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/sunflower-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suma Root Extract Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/suma-root-extract-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/suma-root-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Siberian Milkwort Extract Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/siberian-milkwort-extract-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/siberian-milkwort-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raspberry Extract Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/raspberry-extract-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/raspberry-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seed Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pumpkin-seed-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pumpkin-seed-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Rind Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pomegranate-rind-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pomegranate-rind-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oyster Mushroom Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/oyster-mushroom-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/oyster-mushroom-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Leaf Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/olive-leaf-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/olive-leaf-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Notoginseng Root Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/notoginseng-root-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/notoginseng-root-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seed Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/mustard-seed-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/mustard-seed-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mulberry Extract Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/mulberry-extract-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/mulberry-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mulberry Leaf Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/mulberry-leaf-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/mulberry-leaf-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motherwort Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/motherwort-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/motherwort-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lycium Fruit Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lycium-fruit-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lycium-fruit-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lovage Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lovage-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lovage-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kava Extract Powder https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/kava-extract-powder.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/kava-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Chestnut Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/horse-chestnut-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/horse-chestnut-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Skin Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grape-skin-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grape-skin-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bilberry Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/bilberry-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/bilberry-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Melon Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/bitter-melon-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/bitter-melon-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asparagus Root Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/asparagus-root-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/asparagus-root-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Ginger Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/wild-ginger-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/wild-ginger-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alisma Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/alisma-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/alisma-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chaste Tree Berry Extract https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chaste-tree-berry-extract.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chaste-tree-berry-extract.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit Sterilized Disposable https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ppe-kit-sterilized-disposable.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ppe-kit-sterilized-disposable.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 a) Sterilised PPE Kit 90 GSM (With 3M Goggle)  b) Sterilised PPE Kit 90 GSM (With Normal Goggle)     c) Sterilised PPE Kit 70 GSM (With 3M Goggle) d) Sterilised PPE Kit 70 GSM (With Normal Goggle)   (Approved by SITRA, Manf. Site Approved by USFDA, WHO GMP, CE, SEDEX, ISO 9001:2015, ISO 13485: 2016) (Superior Export Quality)        Digital IR Thermometer https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/digital-ir-thermometer.htm https://www.lplifesciences.co.in/digital-ir-thermometer.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 (1 year replacement guarantee, customisation possible), Automatic Shutdown without any Operation within 30 Seconds. 1 Year Replacement Gaurantee, Product life: 2 Years