Latest Products http://www.lplifesciences.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 18:47:02 +0530 en-us http://www.lplifesciences.co.in Chasteberry Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chasteberry-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chasteberry-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acids http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amino-acids.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amino-acids.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetyl L-Carnitine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/acetyl-l-carnitine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/acetyl-l-carnitine-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetyl L-Carnitine is an acetylated form of L-Carnitine, a nitrogen-containing compound derived from L-Lysine. The carnitine molecule supports the movement of fat molecules into the mitochondria as an energy source as it is converted into ATP (Adenosine Triphosphate), which may help support healthy brain function and cognitive response. Betaine HCl Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/betaine-hcl-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/betaine-hcl-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Betaine hydrochloride (HCl) is an N-trimethylated form of the amino acid glycine with a chemical structure similar to choline Purebulk's betaine hydrochloride is a synthesized and manufactured chemical; it is not obtained from any plant or animal source. It is a compound comprised of betaine and hydrochloric acid. Betaine is metabolized in the body from choline, and is found in foods such as wheat, spinach, and sugar beets. Hydrochloric acid occurs naturally in the stomach (gastric acid), breaking down proteins and protecting the gastrointestinal tract from harmful bacteria. Creatine Ethyl Ester Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/creatine-ethyl-ester-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/creatine-ethyl-ester-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrier Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/carrier-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/carrier-oil.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amla-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amla-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/apple-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/apple-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/black-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/black-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borage Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/borage-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/borage-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/corn-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/corn-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cucumber Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/cucumber-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/cucumber-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grape-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grape-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muskmelon Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/muskmelon-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/muskmelon-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/neem-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/olive-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/olive-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/walnut-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/walnut-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/watermelon-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/watermelon-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/essential-oil.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anise Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/anise-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/anise-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/basil-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/basil-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caraway Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/caraway-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/caraway-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/cardamom-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/cardamom-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/carrot-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/carrot-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/celery-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/celery-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/coriander-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/coriander-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dill Seed Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dill-seed-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dill-seed-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/fennel-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/fennel-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/geranium-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/geranium-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grapefruit Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grapefruit-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/grapefruit-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/jasmine-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/jasmine-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Grass Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lemon-grass-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lemon-grass-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lemon-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/lemon-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuberose Absolute Oil http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/tuberose-absolute-oil.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/tuberose-absolute-oil.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Extracts http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/aloe-vera-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amla-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/amla-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/bamboo-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/bamboo-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/garlic-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/garlic-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ginger-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/ginger-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/jamun-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/jamun-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/neem-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/neem-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/saffron-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/saffron-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/sandalwood-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/sandalwood-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/turmeric-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/turmeric-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/menthol-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/menthol-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pomegranate-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/pomegranate-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barberry Extract http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/barberry-extract.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/barberry-extract.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chinese Extracts http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chinese-extracts.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/chinese-extracts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creatine Monohydrate Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/creatine-monohydrate-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/creatine-monohydrate-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DL Methionine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dl-methionine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dl-methionine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DL Phenylalanine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dl-phenylalanine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/dl-phenylalanine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glutathione Reduced Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/glutathione-reduced-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/glutathione-reduced-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Alanine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-alanine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-alanine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Aspartic Acid Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-aspartic-acid-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-aspartic-acid-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carnitine Fumarate Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-fumarate-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-fumarate-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carnitine HCL Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-hcl-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-hcl-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carnitine Tartrate Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-tartrate-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnitine-tartrate-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carnosine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnosine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-carnosine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Citrulline Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-citrulline-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-citrulline-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Cysteine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-cysteine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-cysteine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Isoleucine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-isoleucine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-isoleucine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Taurine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-taurine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-taurine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Valine Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-valine-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/l-valine-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucomannan Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/glucomannan-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/glucomannan-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Extract Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/tomato-extract-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/tomato-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Extract Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/sunflower-extract-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/sunflower-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suma Root Extract Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/suma-root-extract-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/suma-root-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Siberian Milkwort Extract Powder http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/siberian-milkwort-extract-powder.htm http://www.lplifesciences.co.in/siberian-milkwort-extract-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530